User Log On
This post has been viewed 1161 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

CUBOREE ATTENDEE LIST

Posted on Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Let me now if I missed you

Pack 404                
Rank Scout Adults Adult cell Adult Email Camping Friday Camping Saturday Sat Day Visit only Family notes
Arrow of Light PJ Judy Paul Judy 2145771380 paul.judy@tx.rr.com Yes Yes   1 adult, 1 scout
Tiger Michael Petrasek Jan Petrasek, Petra Petraskova 4694080275 janpetrasek99@gmail.com No No Day Visit 2 adults (Ian and Petra), 1 scout Michael, 1 sibling under 5 (Ana)
Tiger Zachary Couvillon Michael Couvillon 469-766-1146 mcouvillon@jesuitcp.org Yes Yes   2 adults (Micahel and Carmella) and 2 siblings Ben (5) and Max 2 , 1 scout Zachary
Wolf Joel Farrar Dennis Holmgren 214-519-1628 dennis@theholmgrens.net No Yes   1 adult Dennis Holmgren and 1 scout Joel Farrar
Tiger William Reynolds Will Reynolds 972 322 5971 Will.Reynolds@ey.com No Yes   1 adullt Will and 1 scout William
Tiger Rylan Roberts Charles Dorrier 5126632077 c.dorrier87@gmail.com Yes No   1 adult Charles Dorrier and 1 Scout Rylan Roberts
Tiger Reese Mark 2146417741 MB42001@GMAIL.COM Yes Yes   1 adult, leader, Mark Beaudoin, 1 scout Reese Beaudoin
Bear Aiden Downum Brandon 972-977-8606 bocains@gmail.com Yes Yes   1 adult, leader, 1 scout
Arrow of Light Zachary Downum Brandon 972-977-8606 bocains@gmail.com Yes Yes   1 scout (parent is above)
Arrow of Light Brendan Herman Patrick 214-392-7260 hermanpj@yahoo.com Yes Yes   1 scout 1 parent, leader
Wolf Richard Fusco Russ Fusco 214-926-4238 russell.fusco@gmailcom Yes Yes   1 scout 1 parent, leader
Arrow of Light Jacob Morales Phil Morales 214-641-0455 pmorales66@hotmail.com Yes Yes   1 scout, 1 parent
Arrow of Light Andrew Rivera Luis Rivera 469-648-0149 louis@unknown2u.cc Yes Yes   1 scout, 1 parent
Wolf Malachi Aporta Wendy Aporal 360-789-7380 wmaporta@icloud.com Yes Yes   1 scout, 1 parent
Bear Ajavian Curry Tynitria McKenzie 469-203-3796 tynitria_25@yahoo.com Yes Yes   2 adults (Tynitria McKenzie and Mr. Curry) 1 scout, 1 sibling Alijah
Bear Kameran Johnson Marketa Johnson 210-284-3900 marketa.bills@yahoo.com TBD TBD TBD 1 adult Marketa Johnson, 1 scout
Wolf Matthew Copeland Ann and Gary     TBD TBD TBD 2 adults, 1 scout
Webelos Isarael Macias Thelma Lopez 214-909-2708 thelma2737@gmail.com TBD TBD TBD 1 adult Thelma Lopez, 1 scout

Submitted to our district:

 

   Discussion: CUBOREE ATTENDEE LIST

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.